Website of PMO India now becomes Multi-lingual

Website of Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, PMO,, multi-lingual, Bengali, Gujarati, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
New Delhi : The Official Website of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Office, is now becomes multi-lingual. The website can now be accessed in six regional languages namely - Bengali, Gujarati, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil and Telugu - in addition to English and Hindi. 

The website was inaugurated by the Minister for External Affairs Sushma Swaraj here today.

Speaking on the occasion, Sushma Swaraj said that the initiative is part of the on-going efforts of the PM Modi to reach out to the people and communicate with them in their own language.

She hoped that this initiative would further enhance the interaction between people from all parts of the country and the Prime Minister on various issues concerning their welfare and development.

She further added that, other regional language versions of the website will be available in a phased manner. The six regional language websites can be accessed at the following links :

Bengali :
Gujarati :
Marathi :
Malayalam :
Tamil :
Telugu :

Get all updates by Like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter

Powered by Blogger.